

ACHIEVEMENT AWARD ROLL OF HONOUR

(Established 1997. Winners shown from 2000)

2023	David Parkes (Customs Broker)
2022	Jordan Vaughan (Farrier)
2021	Rodi Greene (Jockey Coach)
2020	Kylie Manser-Baines (Retraining of Racehorses/Firefighter)
2019	Aodhagán Conlon (Trainee Sports Psychologist)
2018	Sophia Upton (BHA Starter)
2017	Ben Swarbrick (Financial Adviser)
2016	Rest Year
2015	Niall Hannity (TV Presenter & Jockeys Agent)
2014	Joint Winners: Richie Killoran (Financial Services) & Craig Messenger (Police Community Support Officer)
2013	Olly McPhail (Lead Education Officer for 'Racing to School')
2012	Mark Bradburne (Electrical Contractor)
2011	David O'Meara (Racehorse Trainer)
2010	Alan Daly (Firefighter)
2009	Joint Winners: Paul Robson (Funeral Director) & Alan Dempsey (Racing Steward)
2008	Steven Harrison (Tree Surgeon)
2007	Sam Stronge (Jockey Agent)
2006	Frazer Houston (Equine Dentist)

2005	Neil Varley (Lanscape Gardener)
2004	David Finnegan (Farrier)
2003	Lee Newton (Financial Advisor)
2002	Bob Weaver (Equine Dentist)
2001	Chris Webb (Driving Instructor)
2000	Caroline O'Brien – widow of former jockey, Paddy (Clinical Aromatherapist)